Curves

Posted on

Female-curves.jpg

It’s no secret, I love curves , I love how they rise and fall
How they swerve and slide, how they seamlessly meet
To give character to your perfectly sculpted frame
I love your wide swinging hips and cascading thighs as you walk
I see how you have every guy effortlessly twirled around your waist
It’s quite obvious why but I constantly wonder if there’s more to these curves
Or are they a mere thing of beauty?
Let’s indulge our minds so I can see you bare
Help me unravel the nakedness of your thoughts
Let me see for myself what lies beyond those curves
Yes your body is grace and poetry incarnate but is your tongue beautiful?
Can you express your mind as well as you do your body when you wriggle of your waist?
Don’t be fooled by my words, I’m a man, I love your undulating contours
And the pleasure I draw from them, I confess that I’ve lusted them sometimes
But can you stimulate me sensually with your thoughts, imagination, creativity?
Can I touch your winding edges with my words?
Flaunt your thought provoking intellect and lure me with your wit
Let’s engage in hours of wild verbal intercourse and reach a thunderous climax
I pray your mind is deeper than your sweet navel and your heart as wide as your hips
Your arching hips themselves brackets that express the importance of what lies between them

Leave a Reply

