The Girl

Posted on Updated on

 

IMG_068711

 Wondering who this girl is

I can tell you she brings Nefertiti to her knees

Regal beauty that goes beyond the face

She’s 1.76m of charm and grace

Free spirited, smart and pretty is her style

The sort of girl who can change the world with her smile

Her moist and sensuous honey tasting lips

Curl perfectly as she speaks

And when she speaks it’s not just words; its heart and mind

Tailored by a thought pattern so well refined

Her modest utterances are enough

To make me cry, think and laugh

Observe how she carries herself and you will see

How her life is a tribute to poetry

Warm and pleasant, a marvel of nature she is

To God I daily pray, “Teach me to love her completely, please”.

“Let my eye not wonder to look upon other women

And may she forever be the inspiration of my pen”

If seen please tell her I love her ❤

Leave a Reply

