Sinkala nikukonda

Posted on Updated on

11415473_675313782601644_4535523062539956744_o

Sinkala nikukonda… I keep telling myself that, not cauz I’m clouded by doubts but because you’re so compelling in all the many ways u love me that you now have my thoughts trying to catch up with how my heart feels. Sometimes it all feels like a cosmic joke the way we met, wasn’t anything like a movie cauz what we have is too real, too raw and crazy. It was nothing like a story book tale cauz this love never ends… It’s that simple I-love-you-you-love-me-so-let’s-love-each other-to-death kinda love, there’s nothing complicated about this… and no, it’s not perfect like well-rehearsed lines, it gets hard and ugly sometimes but it never loses its beauty… I love you the same since we got together, well maybe not the same cauz I fall in love with you all over again every day and I love it. This not a poem, haven’t written one in months, this is something that’s been inspired by your fusa love lol. Something unplanned and beautiful just like our love and the way we met. It’s something that has been birthed by the way you’ve loved me daily since July of 2012, so I say it one more time, Sinkala nikukonda..

8 thoughts on “Sinkala nikukonda

    bwalya2016 said:
    June 12, 2015 at 8:57 am

    fusa luv ova der

      Chief_want responded:
      June 12, 2015 at 10:46 am

      fusa luv all day every day,luv ths gal 😉

    charlie said:
    September 3, 2015 at 8:21 pm

    Nice 1 my niqqa, fusa love ndiye vintu

      Chief_want responded:
      September 4, 2015 at 12:36 am

      Thanx my guy, kip dt fusa love burnin 🙂

    sannie zulu said:
    September 7, 2015 at 3:43 pm

    nikukonda mr zulu

    Chief_want responded:
    September 7, 2015 at 6:35 pm

    Awwww,love you too… I’ll say it again, Sinkala nikukonda ❤

    Sannie zulu said:
    September 16, 2015 at 9:14 am

    I never get tired of hearing you say that to me

    Chief_want responded:
    September 16, 2015 at 3:30 pm

    Ati NIKUKONDA SINKALAAAAA!!!

Leave a Reply

